Cover Image

Talk Dirty to Me, Cowboy

Author: Jodi Linton
Genre: Fiction

EAN: 9781633751682

Give me tight Wranglers. Stetsons. And a grin that would make the devil green with envy.

Give me Gunner Wilson. I’m his. And he’s mine. We’ve been given a second chance, and I have every intention of showing my cowboy how much he means to me.

Tonight, he has my kisses, my desire, and my focus. It’s date night, and I’m bringing the big guns—

My red cowboy boots.

The Deputy Laney Briggs series is best enjoyed in order.

Reading Order:
Book #1 – Pretty Reckless
Book #2 – Whatcha Gonna Do with a Cowboy
Book #3 – Talk Dirty to Me, Cowboy
Book #4 – Pretty Shameless
Book #5 – Pretty Lawless